ICRW Board of Directors

Patience Marime-Ball, Vice Chair pictured at ICRW’s 2018 All in for Gender Equality event in New York.

Scott Jackson, Chair
Chief Executive Officer
Global Impact

Patience Marime-Ball, Vice Chair
Founder and CEO
Women of the World Endowment

Tara Abrahams
Head of Impact
The Meteor

Luciana Aquino-Hagedorn
Angel Investor

Jackie Asiimwe
Chief Executive Officer
CivSource Africa

Scott Jackson, Chair, addressing attendees at ICRW’s 2018 All in for Gender Equality event in New York.

Phyllis Costanza
UBS Optimus Foundation

Carole Dickert-Scherr
CDS Consulting & Coaching

Søren Elbech
Managing Director Global Head of Supranational Institutions
J.P. Morgan

Trevor Gandy
Owner and President
TréGan Consulting LLC

Vimi Grewal-Carr
Vice Chairman & Partner
Deloitte UK

Marijke Jurgens-Dupree
Capital Partners for Education
The Washington Home and Community Hospice

Milton Speid, Marijke Jurgens-Dupree & Patience Marime-Ball join staff for a workshop breakout session at ICRW.

Haven Ley
Managing Director, Program Strategy and Investment
Pivotal Ventures

Jacquelyn Mayfield
Mayfield Consulting, Ltd.

Firoza Mehrotra
Strategy Adviser
HomeNet South Asia

Linda Perkins
Associate Professor
Claremont Graduate University

Shubhi Rao
Global Finance Executive and Board Member

Lois Romano
Author and former national journalist
with the Washington Post and Politico

Lois Romano speaking with Diane Rehm at an event featuring Ashley Judd in Washington, DC.

Milton D. Speid 
Full Impact Advisory


Board Officers

Sarah Degnan Kambou

Patricia Daunas
Chief Operations Officer, Board Treasurer

Kathryn Reitz
Research Compliance Director, Secretary to the Board