ICRW Board of Directors


Elizabeth Griffith, Chair
Senior Associate Dean, MBA Marketing and New Development Program
Georgetown University, McDonough School of Business

April McClain Delaney
Washington Director
CommonSense Media
Delaney Family Fund

Carole Dickert-Scherr
Vice President, Human Resources
Public Broadcasting Service

Hon. Nancy Gertner
Harvard Law School

Scott Jackson
Chief Executive Officer
Global Impact

Marijke Jurgens-Dupree
Capital Partners for Education
The Washington Home and Community Hospice

Wanjiku Mukabi Kabira
Associate Professor of Literature
University of Nairobi

Julie T. Katzman
General Manager and Head, Multilateral Investment Fund
Inter-American Development Bank Group

A.K. Shiva Kumar
Development Economist

Gayle Tzemach Lemmon
Fellow and Deputy Director of the Women and Foreign Policy Program
Council on Foreign Relations

Jacqueline Mayfield
Mayfield Consulting, Ltd.

Lois Romano

Victoria P. Sant
Co-founder and President of The Summit Foundation and The Summit Fund of Washington

Jeanne L. Warner
Adjunct Professor
St. John's University

Board Officers

Sarah Degnan Kambou

Patricia Daunas
Chief Administrative Officer, Board Treasurer

Anjala Kanesathasan
Senior Public Health Specialist and Secretary to the Board